BIG Thanks to Peas & Carrots!

BIG Thanks to all of you who came out for my very first book signing. The fun event was hosted by Peas & Carrots, a fabulous children’s boutique in Oxford, Ms.

 


I was shocked to look up at one point to see the line stretched out the door! I’m thrilled to report we sold more than 100 books in an hour!

 

Of course my favorite part of this whole adventure is interacting with the children. They never fail to deliver smiles – like the little boy who told me his daddy was smarter than his mama. (Yikes!)

I am truly humbled and extremely appreciative of the support I’ve received from this amazing community. I hope your families can enjoy snuggles and stories with these little books for years to come.

 

From the Cantrell Family –

Charles, Julie,                   Adam, and Emily

One thought on “BIG Thanks to Peas & Carrots!

  1. What a wonderful blog! So proud of you and your entire family. Can’t wait to read to MY babies!
    Mrs. Marsha

Leave a Reply

