Thanks Memphis!

 

IMG_9570

On May 29, I was honored to be a guest on the Memphis morning news program, Live at 9.  It was my very first television interview, and I thought I would be nervous.

IMG_9557

Thanks to the kind WREG staff and the down-to-earth anchors, Alex Coleman & Marybeth Conley, I felt right at home — literally. It was if I was sitting on my own living room sofa chatting with friends. I had a blast!

You can view the interview by clicking here, but I thought I’d share a few photos with you from our fun day in Memphis.IMG_9603

IMG_9568

IMG_9569

Leave a Reply

