Lemuria Gives Rave Review of the Books

3242992688_2f04944329

In the madness of summer, I forgot to thank Lemuria books on the blogsite for inviting me to their amazing bookstore for a signing. If you haven’t been to Lemuria, you’re missing one of the greatest bookstores in the nation. It’s a must-see for any bibliojunkie, like me.

I also overlooked their kind review of my books on the stellar Lemuria blog. Take a look at what Lemuria’s pros had to say about God is with Me through the Day and God is with Me through the Night. (Click the link and scroll down).

Julie Cantrell signs at Lemuria

Thanks Lemuria for giving me the honor to visit your store. And thanks to my sweet Aunt Darlene Finch for joining me there.

Child with author at Lemuria

It always brightens my day to see kids’ reactions to the books. Smiles galore!

Insider’s Tip: If you go to Lemuria, swing by Julep’s just around the corner for the best shrimp and grits in the south.

Cheers,

j

Leave a Reply

